<u>JUDGES FOR COUNTY ELECTIONS</u> <u>One year term beginning on August 1, 2020</u> ***** All elections will held as Countywide Elections******

Countywide Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
Bowie Public Library	Joan Cantwell	Karen Burgess Applewhite
Bowie Bible Baptist	Barbara Winningham	Nan Park
Forestburg Comm. Center	Mitzi Stephenson	Cecile Moore
Sunset City Hall	Danny Russell	Tina Malley
Tales N Trails Museum	Vicki Morton	Sandra Reynolds
Nocona Justin Building	Linda Eldred	Tommy Eldred
Ringgold Elementary	Regina Jobe	Ann Alexander
Saint Jo Civic	Sharon Coleman	Barbara Reynolds
Valley View Baptist Church	Diane Carpenter	Cecile Sparkman
Montague County Annex	Nora Hodges	Jacquilin Garrison
EV Montague County Annex	Nora Hodges	Jacquline Garrison
EV City of Bowie Bible Baptist	Nan Park	Barbara Winningham
EV Nocona Justin Building	Linda Eldred	Tommy Eldred
EV Saint Jo Civic	Sharon Coleman	Barbara Reynolds
Clerks and Alternates:	Linda Proctor Shelby Fisher	Linda Van Vacter Hardison Irene Abbott
Shirley Tully	Ella Williams	Jennifer Dingler
Brenda Pirkey	Barbara Baker	Willeta Crow
Edith Cocke	Samuel Conovaloff	David Conovaloff
Joanne Lancaster	Debbie Parker	Joyce McLindon
Patricia Graham	Velma (Tibbets) West	Debbie Eckeberger

Temporary Vote Centers for the November 3, 2020 Election: The Bowie Library will move to the Bowie Community Center The Nocona Tails N Trails will move to the Veranda Event Center

County Election Board: Judge Kevin Benton; Glenda Henson, County Clerk; Kathy Phillips, Tax/Assr; Republican Party Chairman; and Democratic Party Chairman.

Central Counting Station Manager: Ginger Wall Tabulation Supervisor: Laurie Ritchie Tabulation Supervisor assistant(s): Kasie Ulbig and Ashley Ritchie

Montague County Early Voting Ballot Board & Signature Verification: Kasie Ulbig and Ashley Ritchie